Meet Our Team

Welcome to Berkshire Rehabilitation & Skilled Care Center! Below, meet our team of dedicated and passionate professionals who oversee the care of our residents and staff. Whether you’re looking for short-term rehab or long-term care, we are here to guide you in your healthcare decisions. The center can always be reached at 413-258-4731 or by email at Info@BerkshireRehabilitation.com.

Greg Dempsey

Administrator

Administrator@BerkshireRehabilitation.com

Amy Colvin

Director of Nursing Services

DNS@BerkshireRehabilitation.com

Tanya Hadsell

Assistant Director of Nursing Services

ADNSBS@BerkshireRehabilitation.com

Christopher Laptew

Rehabilitation Director

Therapy@BerkshireRehabilitation.com

Keely Reed

Social Services Director

SocialWork@BerkshireRehabilitation.com

Tom Marston

Human Resources & Business Office Manager

Finance@BerkshireRehabilitation.com

Mirla Soto

Dining Director

Dining@BerkshireRehabilitation.com

Kazia King

Admissions

Admissions@BerkshireRehabilitation.com

Lisa Hirle

Dir. of Therapeutic Recreation

Recreation@BerkshireRehabilitation.com

Daniel Lussier

Maintenance Director & Housekeeping/Laundry Director

PhysicalPlant@BerkshireRehabilitation.com

Samantha Burzynski

Infection Control Nurse & Staff Development Director

StaffDev@BerkshireRehabilitation.com

Lisa Pretak

Minimum Data Set Director

MDS@BerkshireRehabilitation.com